HAPPY DAYS

The wedding was wonderful.

I shall post some photographs over the next few days.   These first few have been taken by John and so naturally he does not appear in them!

Sussex roses and new Zealand ferns.

Joanna and Lawrence & Erin and Dana, with Emma Robins.

Where did you get that hat?

The bride and guests.

Elisabeth and Robert with Ken and Anne Sullivan.

Elisabeth, Robert and Lynette Sullivan.

Rory and Sarah Armstrong

Alastair and Ninjeri

Eugene and Susan Windsor

Cutting the Cake.

About adhocannie
I am a good natured woman with a long memory and a swift tongue. I like loooking at things and thinking about them. Also food, clothes, travel, reading, sewing. I try to see the ridiculous in things, but sobriety of reflection keeps edgting in. I have husband, children, grandchildren, friends... I feel rich in things that matter. I am a happy exile. I like writing. I do not like talking about me (though I do.). You willl be much more interesting.

3 Responses to HAPPY DAYS

  1. Sheena says:

    Lovely!

  2. Nan says:

    How beautiful!

  3. Angela Coo says:

    Lovely photos Anne, congratulations all round!

Leave a Reply

